Equity Advantage Team

Since 1991 we’ve facilitated the full range of exchanges, and we pride ourselves on getting the difficult deal done! Our team not only includes experts in taxation and investment analysis, but also contract law, escrow, and real estate. Equity Advantage gets deals done by delivering secure solutions uniquely designed to maximize the potential of each 1031 Exchange. Our goal is to help you protect equity in your investments while giving you the freedom to pursue your goals!

Founders

Corporate Team

Celia Moore

Marketing – Digital Media Development
cmoore@1031exchange.com

Cassie Amick

IRA Facilitator
cassie.amick@iraadvantage.net

Marcy Moore

Office Manager
mailto:marcy@1031exchange.com

Sheila Moore

Human Resources
smoore@1031exchange.com

Rachel Kotkin

In-House Counsel
rkotkin@1031exchange.com

Jenna Razzeto

Exchange Coordinator
jenna@1031exchange.com